+370 444 60318

El. p. info@tsrc.lt

Birutės g. 60, LT-87118, Telšiai

Eil.

Nr.

Vardas, pavardė

Sporto šaka

Telefonas

Elektroninis paštas

1.

Lina Kaveckienė

Lengvoji atletika

+370 682 17874

lina.kaveckiene@gmail.com

2.

Bronislovas Šiaudkulis

Sunkioji atletika

+370 610 43018

bruons@gmail.com

3.

Modestas Šimkus

Sunkioji atletika

+370 616 32721

modestas27@yahoo.com

4.

Vida Antanavičienė

Krepšinis

+370 682 39924

vidatenisas@gmail.com

5.

Arvydas Kaveckis

Krepšinis

+370 611 32652

arvydaskaveckis@gmail.com

6.

Arvydas Kerpauskas

Krepšinis

+370 626 51955

arvydas.kerpauskas@gmail.com

7.

Stasys Krasauskas

Krepšinis

+370 606 25473

s.krasauskas77@gmail.com

8.

Gitanas Budginas

Stalo tenisas

+370 647 08047

g.budginas@gmail.com

9.

Remigijus Gustys

Stalo tenisas

+370 682 27652

remigijus777@inbox.lt

10.

Alvidas Mikalauskas

Stalo tenisas

+370 612 27892

gelze@inbox.lt

11.

Edvardas Laurinavičius

Tenisas

+370 682 27659

laurystelsiai@gmail.com

12.

Lilija Adomaitienė

Plaukimas ir šiuolaikinė

penkiakovė (trikovė)

+370 687 53264

lilija911@gmail.com

13.

Vytautas Mickus

Plaukimas ir šiuolaikinė

penkiakovė (trikovė)

+370 610 25382

vytautasplaukimas@gmail.com

14.

Valerija Sungailienė

Irklavimas

+370 657 90895

sungailiene2@gmail.com

15.

Aleksandras Nosovas

Boksas

+370 685 10997

aleksnosov67@gmail.com

16.

Stanislovas Mušauskas

Dziudo imtynės ir

savigynos imtynės (sambo)

+370 674 37926

stanislovas.musauskas@gmail.com

17.

Simona Limontaitė

Šachmatai

+370 639 75725

simonachess@gmail.com

18.

Saulius Urbonas

Šaškės

+370 684 22100

urbonasaulius@gmail.com